LIVE: Las Vegas Raiders vs Washington Football Team by the NFL

LIVE: Las Vegas Raiders vs Washington Football Team by the NFL

Don’t miss a single detail of the match that will take place at the Allegiant Stadium.

NFL Week 13

The Las Vegas Raiders vs Washington Football Team are ready for their showdown for the exciting NFL. Game time? TV channel to follow it live? All the details, below.

The Las Vegas Raiders and Washington Football Team will meet this Sunday, December 5, for matchday # 13 of the regular season of the US Football NFL. This meeting will take place at the Allegiant Stadium.

Where to see the game live and direct?

The duel between Raiders and Football Team will be able to be followed in the United States through ESPN and in Latin America by ESPN and STAR +. Also, through the NFL Network platform. Also, on other channels like NFL Game Pass.

Game schedule

Los Angeles: 13:05
San Francisco: 13:05
Phoenix: 14:05
Mexico City: 15:05
Austin, Texas: 15:05
Chicago: 15:05
Bogota: 16:05
Miami: 16:05
Detroit: 16: 05
Washington: 16:05
Buenos Aires: 18:05
Rio de Janeiro: 18:05
Asunción: 18:05
Montevideo: 18:05

Raiders vs Football Team betting odds

According to WPlay, if Las Vegas wins, the odds are 2.90 and if Washington wins, the odds are 1.45. Remember that these percentages vary at any time.

Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.