How’s the hype going for the new Star Wars Jedi: Survivor? Me, it gives me the slight impression that its release date does not arrive and to see that it comes out at the end of this month of April. I guess it will be the hype to enjoy it, which means that the wait becomes quite long, but hey, everything happens and in a few days we will enjoy it.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor arrives a few years after Fallen Order and we will put ourselves back in the place of Cal Kestis to continue your adventure through the many scenarios, at the same time we will face many great threats in order to protect the galaxy. Are you one of those who opt for 100% of the game? If so, I want to tell you about his list of trophies.

About Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Trophies

  • A few minutes ago, we learned that Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, will have a total of 54 trophies to reach platinum.
  • Your list is made up of:
    • 44 bronze trophies
    • 7 silver trophies
    • 2 gold trophies
  • No further details were provided on the trophies. but it would not be surprising, if they were revealed in the next few hours and even days before its launch.
  • there will be no trophies related to difficulty of the game.
  • This information is known thanks to the PlayStation game size twitter profile.

Learn more about Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

  • It will be on sale next April 28, 2023.
  • Will be available for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S and PC.
  • will benefit everyone Features of the DualSense controller.
  • Their stages are bigger regarding Fallen Order.
  • We can go around the map while we rode.
  • Will have wide variety of enemies and very intense fights.
  • On many occasions, we will have the presence of allies like Bode Akuna or Merrin.
  • Cal Kestis will have up to five different battle stances and unique attributes.
  • will occupy a 150 GB of storage space.
  • If you are going to play it on PC then you will be able to know the requirements via the following link.


Electronic Arts | Star Wars Jedi: Survivor | PS5 | Video games | castellano

  • Cal’s journey continues: Cal is no longer a Padawan and has become a powerful Jedi Knight; He carries with him the memories and expectations of the Jedi Order and his crusade against the empire has become increasingly dangerous; Dark times are coming; Surrounded by his former enemies, he will have to decide how far he is willing to go to save those he loves.

If you haven’t reserved your copy of the game yet, my advice is to do so as soon as possible, taking advantage of the current price drop on Amazon.

Categorized in: