The voice USA 2021

The voice USA 2021 LIVE: schedule, channel and where to see the eleventh episode with Ed Sheeran as guest

The voice USA 2021 program, in addition to having Ariana Grande and Kelly Clarkson among the jurors, announced the presence of British interpreter Ed Sheeran as a guest mentor.
The voice USA 2021 program, in addition to having Ariana Grande and Kelly Clarkson among the jurors, announced the presence of British interpreter Ed Sheeran as a guest mentor.

The reality The Voice is causing a sensation in the United States due to the integration of singer Ed Sheeran as a mentor, which represents a new challenge for the program. The performer will be joined by Blake Shelton, John Legend, Ariana Grande, and Kelly Clarkson. The juries saw their careers emerge in the second decade of this century, which shows that they all have an up-to-date perception of what music is and its trends. This Tuesday, the reality show is in its stage of great battles.

Who are the judges for The voice USA?

Ariana Grande , Kelly Clarkson , Blake Shelton and John Legend are the official judges of the reality show. Also, each jury has a permanent advisor that includes Jason Aldean for Team Kelly, Camila Cabello for Team Legend, Kristin Chenoweth for Team Ariana, and Dierks Bentley for Team Blake.

How are the teams of The voice USA season 21 made up?

The teams of The voice USA season 9 are made up of the following way:

Kelly clarkson

The “Stronger” interpreter has the following participants: Girl Named Tom, Kinsey Rose, Carolina Alonso, Gymani, Jeremy Rosado, Holly Forbes, The Cunningham Sisters, Jershika Maple, Xavier Cornell, Wyatt Miguel

XA2XI5V5MFDUFPFFLOHIQGTHQI
Kelly Clarkson and Brandon Blackstock are continuing their divorce proceedings

John legend

The “All of me” singer has the following contestants on his team: Jonathan Mouton, Jack Rogan, Samuel Harness, Joshua Vacanti, Paris Winningham, Keilah Grace, Samara Brown, Janora Brown, KJ Jennings, Sabrina Dias, Brittany Bree.

Ariana Grande

BWCERGQTBFC7BAWJJ4PBBAVQHY
Ariana Grande confessed to being a fan of Thalía, Danna Paola and Becky G

The Florida artist has on her team: Katie Rae, Katherine Ann Mohler, Vaughn Mugol, Chavon Rodgers, Jim & Sasha Allen, Raquel Trinidad, Hailey Mia, David Vogel, Bella DeNapoli, Ryleigh Plan, Sophia Bromberg.

Blake shelton

The interpreter has on his team: Peedy Chavis, Wendy Moten, Lana Scott, Hailey Green, The Joy Reunion, Carson Peters, Kaitlyn Velez, Berritt Haynes, Clint Sherman, Manny Keith, Libianca.

What time does The voice USA 2021 start?

The voice USA will broadcast its eleventh episode of its ninth season from 8:00 pm (United States time). Next, the list of schedules in Peru and other countries in the region:

  • Peru: 7.00 pm
  • Chile: 9.00 pm
  • Argentina: 9.00 pm
  • Brazil: 9.00 pm
  • Panama: 7.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 9.00 pm
  • Venezuela: 8.00 pm
  • Colombia: 7.00 pm
  • Ecuador: 7.00 pm
  • Mexico: 7.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 8.00 pm

What channel does The Voice USA, Episode 11 broadcast on?

The episode 11 of The Voice USA is broadcast live to the United States and Mexico by NBC . In Latin America, the singing reality show will come through the signal of the cable channel Sony.

How to watch NBC LIVE ONLINE FOR FREE?

If you are looking to tune in live to episode 11 of season 9 of The voice, you can follow the NBC signal LIVE ONLINE . To do this, you must enter the channel’s website through: www.nbc.com .

Where to watch The voice United States via streaming?

You can follow The voice United States live via streaming through the broadcast that La República shows . Here you will find the details of what happens minute by minute in episode 11 of the show.

How are The Voice USA teams made up?

The ninth season in The voice USA season 9 has been conformed as follows.

  • Kelly Clarkson : Girl Named Tom, Kinsey Rose, Carolina Alonso, Gymani, Jeremy Rosado, Holly Forbes, The Cunningham Sisters, Jershika Maple, Xavier Cornell, Wyatt Miguel
  • John Legend : Jonathan Mouton, Jack Rogan, Samuel Harness, Joshua Vacanti, Paris Winningham, Keilah Grace, Samara Brown, Janora Brown, KJ Jennings, Sabrina Dias, Brittany Bree.
  • Ariana Grande : Katie Rae, Katherine Ann Mohler, Vaughn Mugol, Chavon Rodgers, Jim & Sasha Allen, Raquel Trinidad, Hailey Mia, David Vogel, Bella DeNapoli, Ryleigh Plan, Sophia Bromberg.
  • Blake Shelton : Peedy Chavis, Wendy Moten, Lana Scott, Hailey Green, The Joy Reunion, Carson Peters, Kaitlyn Velez, Berritt Haynes, Clint Sherman, Manny Keith, Libianca.

Ashley Johnson
Ashley Johnson is the lead reporter for Globe Live Media on things related to Astrology, Lifestyle and Music. Being a fitness enthusiast, her background involves growing up in Beverly Hills, where She often interacts with famous Artists and also talks about their ways for a Healthy Lifestyle. She is in fact a profound Yoga student. You can be well assured about the authenticity and quality of Lifestyle, Health, and Music reports published by her.