Times and Date of Super Bowl 2021 With the Chiefs Vs. Bucanners From Raymond James Stadium

Times and Date of Super Bowl 2021 With the Chiefs Vs. Bucanners From Raymond James Stadium

The Kansas City Chiefs and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers face off for glory in the 55th Super Bowl. Learn about the schedules and channels of the event in this note.

Super Bowl LV will have the confrontation between the Kansas City Chiefs and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers this Sunday, February 7, seeking to be crowned as the great winners of the NFL season. Both teams, from Raymond James Stadium in Florida, will seek glory from the hands of their top stars Patrick Mahomes and Tom Brady respectively. Know the channels and schedules of the game in the note.

Mahomes , 25, and head coach Andy Reid will face a rival who surprised to conquer the National Conference (NFC) with a quarterback Brady who at 43 years old is still in excellent form.

Despite the pandemic, the Chiefs will find a hostile field, Raymond James Stadium, in Tampa (Florida), the Buccaneers’ stronghold .

Super Bowl 2021: schedules and channels in the world

  • Peru: 6:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Mexico: 5:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Chile: 8:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Colombia: 6:40 pm / ESPN -FOX Sports
  • Ecuador: 6:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Argentina: 8:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Bolivia: 7:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Venezuela: 7:40 pm / ESPN – FOX Sports
  • Spain: 12:40 am on Monday / DAZN
  • United States: 6:40 pm (Eastern Time) / CBS -ESPN

Mahomes was declared the Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the Super Bowl in the 54th edition, which his comeback team won 31-20 last year against the San Francisco 49ers.

Although the young quarterback recently suffered a foot injury and a concussion, he has had two weeks off to re-unsettle with partner tight end Travis Kelce and wide receiver Tyreek Hill .

If they win on Sunday, the Chiefs will become the first team to win the title in 16 seasons. The New England Patriots were two-time champions in 2004 and 2005, a period that coincided with the beginning of the sensational career of Brady , who this Sunday will play his tenth final and has already lifted the bowl six times.

The Tampa Bay team is also seeking its second title after 18 years of waiting. The first was achieved in 2003.

The victory of one or the other will definitely affect the positioning of the quarterbacks, separated by 22 years.

 

The game between Brady and Mahomes has already been touted as one of the best of all time in the Super Bowl , which will be seen in the stands by only about 22,000 spectators.

Even with a pandemic, with rigorous restrictions, without the pomp and spectacularity of each year, the NFL has reason to celebrate the effort to continue the show and guarantee the continuity of the greatest sporting event of the year in the United States.

The halftime show will be headlined by Canadian star The Weeknd, who reportedly spent $ 7 million to stage his presentation.

Globe Live Media Desk
This is the main desk of entire Globe Live Media agency. It is operated by founder and co-founder of the GLM Platform. What goes in and what goes out, it is all decided by this desk only.