Barcelona vs. Espanyol live

Barcelona vs. Espanyol live: when they play and where to watch the game on LaLiga

At the Camp Nou, Xavi makes his debut as Barcelona coach in a Catalunya classic against RCD Espanyol. Know the schedules and transmission channels in this note.

Xavi Hernández will debut as FC Barcelona coachthis Saturday, November 20, when he faces RCD Espanyol , at the Camp Nou, for matchday 14 of LaLiga Santander in Spain. The game is scheduled to be played from 3:00 p.m. (local time) and will be broadcast by DirecTV Sports and Movistar LaLiga. In addition, you will be able to follow all the live streaming incidents in El Comercio minute by minute. Find out all the details about this new edition of the Catalunya classic below.

The Catalans do not live a good present in the Spanish tournament, since they march in the ninth box with 17 points product of 4 victories, 5 draws and 3 defeats. In their last presentation they let the victory slip away against Celta de Vigo and ended up equaling 3-3.

Now, with the presence of Xavi Hernández on the bench, they hope to have that change in the steering wheel necessary to be able to direct things and start to rebound. “I have told the players to be calm and that I trust them. (…) We are very excited to start well. I’m happy with what I’ve seen in training, “ said the strategist in a press conference prior to the match.

The ‘Parakeets’, meanwhile, have the same numbers as their classic rival, although with one more game: 17 units after 4 wins, 5 equalities and 4 falls. However, they have worse goal difference. In their recent match, Espanyol beat Granada 2-0 and moved away from the bottom of the table.

Where to see Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol?

Country TV channels
Peru DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports Peru
Colombia DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
Ecuador DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
Mexico Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Bolivia Star +
Venezuela DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, Star +
USA ESPN +
Argentina DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
Uruguay DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
Paraguay Star +
chili DIRECTV Sports Chile, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports App
Brazil ESPN Brasil, Star +, GUIGO, NOW NET and Claro
Spain Movistar Laliga, Movistar +, Movistar Laliga 1

What time does Barcelona play vs. RCD Espanyol?

Country Schedule
Peru 3:00 p.m.
Colombia 3:00 p.m.
Ecuador 3:00 p.m.
Mexico 2:00 p.m.
Bolivia 16:00 hours
Venezuela 16:00 hours
USA 16:00 hours
Argentina 17:00 hours
Uruguay 17:00 hours
Paraguay 17:00 hours
chili 17:00 hours
Brazil 17:00 hours
Spain 22:00 hours
Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.