Despite what many may think, One Piece is still not the longest anime of all timeIn fact, it’s not even in the Top 10 oldest Japanese series. Despite this, it is well known that many people who have not yet dared to enter Luffy’s story feel something “dizziness” just thinking about swallowing more than 1000 episodes to catch up.

When someone finds themselves in this situation, they usually have several typical questions, such as which filler arcs to skip or the exact number of chapters in the series. In this mini article we will address another equally recurring problem: How many seasons does One Piece anime have? Go for it.

One Piece and its dozens of arcs

  • Currently the animated series of One Piece consists of a total of 13 seasons.
  • In some places it is stated that there are 20 seasons, but in Crunchyroll (the platform where the anime is streamed) are divided into 13, so in my opinion this would be the correct number
  • The shortest of all is Reverie (which only lasts 13 episodes), while the longest is that of Wano (the 13th) with an impressive number of 175 chapters (increasing)
  • If we add the Egghead arc, which is currently only available in the manga, One Piece would have 14 seasons.

List of One Piece seasons

  1. Blue East
  2. alabasta
  3. sky island
  4. Water 7
  5. Bark Thriller
  6. Marineford
  7. Isla GyojinMore
  8. punk hazard
  9. dressrose
  10. Would be
  11. whole cake
  12. Reverie
  13. Here
One Piece Luffy

Synopsis of One Piece

Monkey. D. Luffy refuses to let anyone get in the way of his quest to become the king of all pirates. With a path charted through the treacherous waters of the Grand Line and beyond, this is about a captain who will never give up until he recovers Earth’s greatest treasure: the legendary One Piece. .

More Interesting One Piece Items

Categorized in:

Tagged in:

, ,