We have good news for all Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles users, as those responsible have just confirmed that the fourth DLC pack will arrive in a few days with Daki, the new playable character.

As you surely know, those responsible for this title are the publisher Aniplex and the developer CyberConnect2, who announced a few months ago that the anime game would receive some DLC packs. 3 of them are already available and this week one more will arrive.

It is because of this that the title is preparing to receive the new package with the demon Daki, which will be available from next October 13 to complete the catalog of the popular installment.

Here you can see it in motion:

What characters are missing from the DLC?

We remind you that Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles will receive a total of 5 DLC packages, so the last of them is still expected to arrive, with Gyutaro being the chosen one.

  • Here we leave you what each of them includes:
  • Tengen Uzui Character Pack (Available Now)
  • Nezuko Kamado Awakened Form Character Pack (August 10)
  • Tanjiro Kamado, Zenitsu Agatsuma, and Inosuke Hashibira Character Pack (Entertainment District Arc on September 16)
  • Daki Character Pack (October 13)
  • Gyutaro Character Pack (TBD)

We remind you that each of the characters can be obtained separately, although those interested in buying them together will be able to save by paying only approximately $440 MXN for the complete DLC.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is available on PlayStation 4 and 5, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Will you get all the DLC packs in the game? Tell us in the comments.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: