He Hogwarts Legacy Map allows fans to visit many of their favorite locations across the wizarding world. Whether you want to explore all the mysteries the castle holds, have a drink at Hogsmeade, or simply wander through the beautiful mountain scenery, there is something for you.

In such a massive open-world game, the map is crucial to your exploration, and Hogwarts Legacy is no different. With many places to explore in the school corridors and the Scottish Highlands, you need to know how to read this gigantic map, especially since it can get quite overwhelming as we explore our Hogwarts legacy. review. Here’s everything you need to know about the Hogwarts Legacy map, including all the regions and major sites you can explore.

Hogwarts Legacy Map - The lower part of the map

Hogwarts Legacy Map

Let’s start with the complete map of Hogwarts Legacy. The images above show the full map and all 14 regions:

  • North Ford Marsh
  • forbidden forest
  • Hogsmeade Valley
  • Hogwarts North Region
  • Hogwarts South Region
  • Hogwarts Valley
  • Feldcroft area
  • south sea swamp
  • coastal cave
  • Poacher’s Coast
  • Lake Marunweem
  • majestic cape
  • Cragcroftshire
  • Clagmar Coast

it’s impossible palmar from the top of the North Ford Bog to the bottom of the Clagmar coast, because when you get to the coastal cave, you have to dismount and go through this area full of enemies. We don’t have the exact dimensions, but the Hogwarts Legacy map is huge, filled with Hogwarts Legacy critters hiding in their lairs and Hogwarts Legacy landing pads to power up, among other points of interest. ‘interest. If you were worried about not having enough freedom since the central point of the game is the school, you would be wrong. The fastest way to travel is through Floo Flame locations, once you’ve unlocked them all.

Hogwarts Legacy Map: The Hogwarts Map

hogwarts map

Hogwarts itself has its own map because, unsurprisingly, the school is full of twisting hallways, towers, and mysteries to solve. There are at least 32 fast travel points at Hogwarts, from the common rooms of Hogwarts Legacy’s best house to the Great Hall where the Sorting Hat ceremony takes place. You will often refer to the Hogwarts map when researching the Daedalian Keys and Gobstone locations.

Here are the seven different regions of Hogwarts:

  • astronomy wing
  • bell tower wing
  • grand staircase
  • Big room
  • Library Annex
  • secret rooms
  • hello on

Hogwarts Legacy Map: The Hogsmeade Map

hogsmeade map

Finally, we have the map of Hogsmeade, the small trading town of witches and wizards. This map is a little simpler, with three fast travel locations and a large number of shops to explore and buy items from, including the Magic Neep location. You can’t use your broom while in Hogsmeade, but you can jump on it once you get away from most shops downtown.

That’s all you need to know about the Hogwarts Legacy Map and where it will take you. For more essential guides to the biggest Harry Potter game to date, be sure to read Hogwarts Legacy Talents, All Hogwarts Legacy Spells, and Hogwarts Legacy Potions you can prepare in class. Once you’re ready to move on to something new, read our list of the best PC games for a host of brilliant games.

Harry Potter series creator JK Rowling has made a number of transphobic comments on social media in recent years. Warner Bros. has the license to create games based on Harry Potter. Although the details of this agreement are not known to the public and WB Games claims that “JK Rowling is not directly involved in the creation of the game”, it is likely that as creator and owner of the intellectual property of Harry Potter, she receives royalties on your sales. If you would like to learn more about transgender equality or show your support, here are two major charities we encourage you to visit: the National Center for Transgender Equality in the US and Mermaids in the UK.

Categorized in:

Tagged in:

, , , , , ,