Image via Avalance software

Hogwarts Legacy has a lot of main quests to complete, not even including all of the side quests…and some of them only relate to certain houses. This quest list consists of 43 main quests, which also includes the final quest called the House Cup objective, which can only be completed once you reach level 34 in the game. Here is the complete list of quests main ones that you will find in Hogwarts Legacy.

Related: Does Ravenclaw have less quest content in Hogwarts Legacy?

Full List of Hogwarts Legacy Quests

  1. The Road to Hogwarts
  2. Welcome to Hogwarts
  3. Defense Against the Dark Arts Course
  4. In the shadow of the crypt
  5. class of amulets
  6. Weasley after class
  7. welcome to Hogsmeade
  8. The secret of the medallion
  9. Secrets of the Restricted Section
  10. Tomes and Tribulations
  11. flight class
  12. potions class
  13. Scrope’s Last Hope
  14. Ouagadou’s daughter
  15. Merlin’s Trials
  16. resting jackdaw
  17. The cartographic camera
  18. The Trial of Percival Rackham
  19. Botanical
  20. Helm of Urtkot
  21. class beast
  22. Room on request
  23. The Guardian Moon’s Lament
  24. Lodgok Allegiance
  25. In the shade of the farm
  26. Astronomy
  27. It’s gibberish
  28. back on the road
  29. The trial of Charles Rookwood
  30. fire and vice
  31. The Elf, the Nab-Sack and the Loom
  32. in the shadow of the mountain
  33. the director speaks
  34. The polyjuice conspiracy
  35. The Niamh Fitzgerald Trial
  36. wand mastery
  37. In the shadow of the mine
  38. the high dungeon
  39. Trial of Saint Bakar
  40. The final deposit
  41. In the shadow of revelation
  42. Weasley’s Watchful Eye
  43. The House Cup (Level 34 is required to complete this quest.)

Hogwarts Legacy also features exclusive quests that are only available for each house. Be sure to check them off your list if you’re looking for the full experience. You won’t want to miss them.


Categorized in: