Minnesota United and LA Galaxy face each other for week 12

Minnesota United and LA Galaxy face each other for week 12

Both teams will seek victory to climb the standings, after having been defeated in the match that each played on the previous date.

Minnesota United does not want to regret another fall: 1 to 3 ended its game against Seattle Sounders. In the previous 4 days, their results were varied: they have won 2 games and lost 2.

LA Galaxy comes from losing in their stadium against FC Dallas by 1 to 3. In their last matches they had 2 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw.

Minnesota and LA Galaxy will meet tomorrow at 9:08 p.m. (Argentine time). The match corresponding to week 12 of the United States – MLS 2022 will be played at the Allianz Field stadium.

During the last days the local team accumulated 1 victory, the visit 2 and between them a total of 2 draws.

Schedule Minnesota United and LA Galaxy, according to country

  • Argentina: 9:08 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico EST, Mexico CST and Peru: 7:08 p.m.
  • Mexico MST and Mexico PST: 5:08 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 6:08 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:08 p.m.

Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.