While leaks about future content (like FUT Champions Rewards oh a Premier League free to play player), voting has begun for a new FIFA 23 Ultimate Team TOTS from the EA Sports page. Is that of the Bundesliga and we can vote until April 28 at seven o’clock in the afternoon, Spanish time.

We find a total of forty-five candidates for this team of the season. Many have not yet received any interesting builds in FUT, although in other editions we have seen some very powerful upgrades. Apart from the fact that others like Frimpong, Davies, Nkunku, Guerreiro, De Ligt or Bellingham seem very promising.

After the Bundesliga vote, The next one would be for LaLiga Santander TOTS and it will start on Monday May 1. Whereas for Serie A, we will have to wait until May 15, and it seems that we will not be able to vote for Ligue 1 (which already happened the year before).

FIFA 23 – Bundesliga TOTS Nominees


  • Gregor Kobel
  • Kevin Trapp – Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Mark Flekken – SC Freiburg
  • Frederik Ronnow – Union Berlin
  • Koen Casteels – VfB Wolfsburg


  • Jeremy Frimpong – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Alphonso Davies – Bayern Munich
  • Nico Schlotterbeck – Borussia Dortmund
  • Raphael Guerreiro – Borussia Dortmund
  • Mitchell Weiser – Werder Bremen
  • Benjamin Pavard-Bayern Munich
  • Willi Orban – RB Leipzig
  • Danilo Doekhi – Union Berlin
  • Matthijs De Ligt – Bayern Munich
  • Christian Gunter – SC Freiburg


  • Julian Brandt – Borussia Dortmund
  • Serge Gnabry – Bayern Munich
  • Joshua Kimmich – Bayern Munich
  • Wataru Endo – VfB Stuttgart
  • Jude Bellingham – Borussia Dortmund
  • Jamal Musiala v Bayern Munich
  • Dominik Szoboszlai – RB Leipzig
  • Vincenzo Grifo – SC Freiburg
  • Jonas Hofmann – Borussia M’gladbach
  • Thomas Muller – Bayern Munich
  • Ellyes Skhiri – FC Köln
  • Ritsu Doan – SC Freiburg
  • Florian Kainz – FC Köln
  • Leroy Sane – Bayern Munich
  • Jae Sung Lee – FSV Mainz 05


  • Niclas Fullkrug – Werder Bremen
  • Randal Kolo Muani – Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Marcus Thuram – Borussia M’gladbach
  • Sheraldo Becker – Union Berlin
  • Moussa Diaby – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Christopher Nkunku – RB Leipzig
  • Mergim Berisha – FC Augsburg
  • Karim Onisiwo – FSV Mainz 05
  • Dodi Lukebakio – Hertha BSC
  • Florian Wirtz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Although we chose eleven cards in the voting, last year’s TOTS included fifteen footballers. So the same thing will probably happen.

Remember that We have a Telegram broadcast channel, in case you want to know when we upload content to FIFA 23 Ultimate Team. and i’m leaving here the news with Fantasy FUT stats that improved today. Cheers!

Categorized in: