BTS in theaters in Mexico: what is known about the virtual concert

BTS concert Mexico: what is known about the virtual concert

The concert will be broadcast worldwide on March 12

The famous South Korean band BTS will give a virtual concert which will be broadcast in movie theaters around the world, according to the schedule, in Mexico fans will be able to enjoy the event in two schedules, at 12:00 noon and at 4:00 p.m.

At the moment it is known that the chain cinepolis will broadcast the concert Permission to danceon the other hand, tickets will go on sale next February 22. The event will take place on March 12 of this year.

“What I want to tell you Army, in addition to TKM, is that my friend @MasQueCineLatam will bring live to my theaters Permission to Dance and pre-sale starts this February 22. #Dance_in_cinemas”wrote the official Twitter account of this chain of cinemas.

The BTS virtual concert will take place on Saturday, March 12, 2022 (Photo: Twitter/@Cinepolis)

As in other international premieres, the price of tickets for the BTS event will depend on each complex in the various states of the country, according to @HelpCinepolistickets can be purchased both in digital media and at the theater box office.

The simultaneous transmission of the popular band will take place in the American, European and Oceanic continents, so the schedules for other Latin American countries will be the following:

BTS concert Mexico

The BTS concert will be broadcast simultaneously

Argentinian, Paraguayan Y Chile at 15:00 and to the 19:00

Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Honduras Y Nicaragua at 12:00 and to the 16:00

Panama, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia at 13:00 and to the 17:00

Bolivia at 14:00 and to the 18:00

Ashley Johnson
Ashley Johnson is the lead reporter for Globe Live Media on things related to Astrology, Lifestyle and Music. Being a fitness enthusiast, her background involves growing up in Beverly Hills, where She often interacts with famous Artists and also talks about their ways for a Healthy Lifestyle. She is in fact a profound Yoga student. You can be well assured about the authenticity and quality of Lifestyle, Health, and Music reports published by her.