There are only a few days left until the premiere of “Endless Summer Vacation,” the upcoming album by Miley Cyrus. The singer broke the news and announced the release date of the music video for “River,” one of the songs from the album.

Miley Cyrus has managed to hype up her fans for the release of her next album, which will arrive on Friday, March 10. After releasing “Flowers,” the singer announced that it would be part of a new album titled “Endless Summer Vacation.”

A few days before its release, the artist shared some news that left no one indifferent. On the same Friday that the album will be released, the music video for “River,” one of the songs on the album, will also be released.

She announced it through a short social media spot where the American singer is seen up close and in black and white. This is accompanied by the text “RIVER. VIDEO CLIP. THIS FRIDAY.”

How many songs are on “Endless Summer Vacation”?

A few days ago, the artist announced that her album consists of 12 songs, two of which are collaborations with other artists.

  • flowers
  • Jaded
  • Pink lentils
  • thousand miles (ft. Brandi Carlie)
  • You
  • ATR
  • River
  • purple chemistry
  • muddy feet (ft.SIA)
  • Wildcard character
  • Island
  • wonder woman

There are only a few days left for this Miley Cyrus album to see the light of day and expectations are very high. Will he be able to maintain the level that his fans demand of him?

Categorized in: