Miss Universe 2022-23

How to vote for free in Miss Universe 2022-23? Guide to choose your favorite, here

The objective of each country is for its representative to win the crown and for this reason the Miss Universe organization gave the option to vote for the candidates of their choice. Take note as soon as possible.

The most anticipated beauty pageant in the world is about to meet its brand new winner of 2022-23, and that is that this January 14 the 71st edition of the Miss Universe pageant will be held, to be held at the New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center of Louisiana, in the United States. Review this event information and find out how to vote for your candidate in the following paragraphs.

There will be 90 candidates who will parade down the Miss Universe catwalk and seek the long-awaited crown to succeed the current Miss Universe, Harnaaz Kaur Sandhu (Miss India), who won first place in the contest in 2021.

Now, the slogan of the countries is that their representatives win the crown and for this reason the Miss Universe corporation has given the option of being able to vote for the candidates of their choice, with which they will add important points when choosing the winner. .

How to vote for free in Miss Universe 2022-23?

To cast your vote for your favorite Miss Universe candidate, all you have to do is have a Smartphone and follow these steps:

Download the Miss Universe app.

  • Enter the app and go to the “vote” tab, located at the bottom of the screen.
  • All the candidates will appear.
  • Choose the one of your preference by selecting your photo.
  • Ready! The vote was made.

It should be noted that the first vote is totally free. However, if you want to make more votes, you must buy more options whose prices start at $1 dollar.

Where to watch the Miss Universe by streaming?

This is one of the questions that is asked the most and therefore you should know that this Saturday, January 14, starting at 8:00 p.m. (Florida time / United States) you can see it on the following channels:

  • TNT for all Latin America
  • Telemundo
  • aztec ONE

Miss Universe 2022-23 schedules by country

  • United States: 8:00 p.m. (Florida)
  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 2:00 a.m. (January 15)
Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.