The League of Legends Championship Korea has completed its Spring Split, and now that it’s over, Riot Games has handed out commemorative awards to the top players in the scene. To that end, we now know the first, second and third teams, as well as the MVP of the season and the Split player.

Since T1 was the team to beat, it’s no surprise that T1’s roster made up the majority of those winners, as T1 completely filled out the first team and took home MVP of the Season (this goes to Keria) and the Split player (also went to Keria).

As for second and third team players, Gen.G Esports, KT Rolster, and Dplus made up those ranks, with Gen.G being the second most awarded team in the division.

Categorized in: