Real Madrid – Getafe: schedule, TV and where to watch LaLiga live today

Real Madrid – Getafe: schedule, TV and where to watch LaLiga live today

Real Madrid host Getafe at the Alfredo Di Stéfano on Tuesday (9:00 p.m. / Movistar LaLiga) in their postponed match of the first day of LaLiga Santander, a duel in which Zinédine Zidane will have to deal with up to nine casualties against a ‘azulón’ team that needs to take flight to avoid being involved in problems. Right in the middle of the season, the injuries have been primed with the white box and the Madrid coach will have only 11 outfield players plus three goalkeepers, so this time he has turned to the subsidiary to complete the list of men they will look for reduce the distance with the Athletic leader. The tight victory in Huesca (1-2), resolved thanks to a brace from the improvised scorer Raphaël Varane, He made forget the setback at home against Levante and allowed him to add another three points to reach 43, seven of Diego Pablo Simeone’s. However, the duel at El Alcoraz also resulted in the injury of Álvaro Odriozola, the only right-back left ‘healthy’ for Zidane, who is still without Carvajal and Lucas Vázquez.

Hours: what time is the Real Madrid-Getafe of LaLiga Santander?

The Real Madrid-Getafe Day 1 of LaLiga Santander is played on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. at the Alfredo Di Stéfano.

  • In Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In state United (Washington D.C.): a las 15:00 horas
  • In Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Peru: at 3:00 p.m.

Television: how to watch live on TV Real Madrid-Getafe of LaLiga Santander?

Real Madrid Shield / Flag

The Real Madrid-Getafe Day 1 of LaLiga Santander can be enjoyed live on television through Movistar LaLiga, Movistar Plus payment channel, which can also be viewed through the Orange, Jazztel and Mitele Plus platforms.

Internet: how to follow online the Real Madrid-Getafe of LaLiga Santander?

The Real Madrid-Getafe It can be followed live online through the As.com direct updated to the minute. From an hour before, the previous one and the eleven. After the clash, you will be able to read the chronicle, the statements of the protagonists, the video game summary and the most important news.

LaLiga Santander standings

See the full classification.

Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.