Barcelona vs. Raise LIVE: today’s time and broadcast by LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Raise LIVE: today’s time and broadcast by LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Levante face each other for date 31 of LaLiga at the Ciudad de Valencia Stadium. Follow all incidents in El Comercio.
Barcelona vs. Levante face each other for date 31 of LaLiga at the Ciudad de Valencia Stadium. Follow all incidents in El Comercio.

Barcelona visits Levante in the match corresponding to date 31 of the Spanish LaLiga . The match will be played at the Ciudad de Valencia Stadium. Find out when they play, what time, where and how to watch the online broadcast for free, among other game details. The azulgranas chain several matches without losing and seek to continue on that path.

Barcelona ‘s hopes of qualifying for the next Champions League face another test on Sunday in Valencia against Levante whose main objective is to get out of the relegation zone. Levante is in 19th place with 22 points, sharing last place with Alavés.

The azulgranas come to this match after their 1-1 draw against Eintracht Frankfurt of Germany in the first leg of the Europa League quarterfinals, while Levante left behind their three-match winless streak in the win 2-0 against Villarreal.

WHAT TIME DOES BARCELONA VS. I RAISED

  • Spain – 21:00
  • Peru – 14:00
  • Colombia – 14:00
  • Ecuador – 14:00
  • Mexico – 14:00
  • Venezuela – 15:00
  • Bolivia – 15:00
  • Chile – 15:00
  • Paraguay – 15:00
  • Argentina – 16:00
  • Uruguay – 16:00
  • Brazil – 16:00

WHERE TO SEE BARCELONA VS. LIFT: CHANNELS

For Spain, the match between Barcelona and Levante will be broadcast by the Movistar Laliga signal, Movistar Laliga 1, Movistar+. For Latin America, the transmission will be in charge of DirecTV. You can also follow all the details of the meeting through El Comercio.

BARCELONA VS. LEVANTE: RECENT HISTORY

  • Barcelona 3-0 Levante
  • Barcelona 3-3 Levante
  • Barcelona 1-0 Levante
  • Barcelona 2-1 Levante
  • Barcelona 3-1 Levante

In the general statistics for matches corresponding to the League, Barcelona and Levante met 31 times. Barca won 23 times, Levante 3 times and tied five times.

Melissa Galbraith
Melissa Galbraith is the World News reporter for Globe Live Media. She covers all the major events happening around the World. From Europe to Americas, from Asia to Antarctica, Melissa covers it all. Never miss another Major World Event by bookmarking her author page right here.